Print this page

We Wish You a Jazzy Christmas

Available on CD or in all digital store the new Christmas album by New Project Orchestra.

Trusting on 18 musicians, the New Project Orchestra dedicate this album to Christmas, together with with some of the finest and well-known actors of the Italian Jazz scene: Fabrizio Bosso, Javier Girotto, Lara Luppi, Greg, Federico Stragà, Marco Pierobon, Fabrizio Rispoli, Dhany, and many more.
Among some of the most popular Christmas standards, we find four new released tunes, composed specifically for this work: It's Christmas Time, We wish you a Mambo Christmas, Now and Evermore, December goes away.
A balanced interplay of swinging grooves, latin waves and silky elegant moods, leading to an extraordinary Christmas in good company!



01 - Jingle Bells
02 - It’s Christmas Time (feat. Fabrizio Rispoli)
03 - Winter Wonderland (feat. Lara Luppi)
04 - A Child Is Born (feat. Fabrizio Bosso)
05 - The Christmas Song (feat. Eloisa Atti)
06 - Let It Snow (feat. Claudio Gregori)
07 - We Wish You a Mambo Christmas (feat. Javier Girotto)
08 - Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (feat. Federico Stragà)
09 - Now and Evermore (feat. Dhany & Javier Girotto)
10 - What a Wonderful World (feat. Marco Pierobon)
11 - Santa Baby (feat. Sandra Cartolari)
12 - Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (feat. Giuliana Beberi)
13 - Over the Rainbow (feat. Fiorenzo Zeni)
14 - Silent Night (feat. Nicole Magolie)
15 - December Goes Away (feat. Fabrizio Bosso)