All Under Control

Genere: Pop / Rock
Etichetta: DeepOut Records
N° catalogo: DEEP16003
Better Than Myself03:16
Reach You04:14
One More Beer03:37
Little Heaven's Hell04:33
Between the Lines03:39
If I Were You03:32
Run Out on You03:14
Lies No Longer03:27
Dream of You03:51
The Kids Had Never Dreamed to Be So Happy03:09

The Brescia-based band composed of Alessandro Razzi (Vocals and Guitar), Giovanni Boscaini (Bass), and Pedro Perini (Drums) blends Brit-pop with an American sound for their warm and communicative rock. Anticipated by the acoustic EP Time Square Lights, Antonio's Revenge releases their first twelve songs in the album All Under Control, where the emphasis is placed on the value, which is increasingly less appreciated today, of doubt and asking questions with the awareness of the possible absence of a single and certain answer. Led by the single promoted on radio, Better Than Myself, the band presents the album through the UniWeb Tour, performing acoustically on the main Italian University Radios.

Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Antonio's Revenge and Vittorio Pozzato at Fabfour Studio in Pescantina (VR) IT

Antonio's Revenge are:
Alessandro Razzi (vocals and guitars)
Giovanni Boscaini (bass)
Pedro Perini (drums)

A special thank to Fausto Zanardelli, Nicola Zavanella (guitars in Better Than Myself), Sergio Lingeri (guitars in Lies No Longer), Matthew Zak, Stefano Stefanoni.