Speak Low

Genere: Bossa / Jazz / Swing
Etichetta: Cose Sonore
N° catalogo: COSE19029
Get Out of Town02:30
Let's Fall in Love03:43
Speak Low05:14
I Cried for You03:43
Sweet and Lovely03:13
Moonlight in Vermont04:03
Wives and Lovers03:11
The Best Is Yet to Come04:48
The Lamp Is Low03:18
When Your Lover Has Gone02:30
No Moon at All02:48