Time Lapse

Genere: Jazz
Etichetta: Cose Sonore
N° catalogo: COSE23103
Time Lapse
feat. Roberto Rossi
Three Steps Snake
feat. Marco Bovi
Sophia's Dilemma04:56
feat. Roberto Rossi
Montebudello Blues
feat. Marco Bovi
Uncle Joseph05:17

Debut album by saxophonist Michele Vignali, who has already been a guest and collaborator with the most important Italian and international jazz musicians. Featuring eight original tracks composed by the artist, blending swing, Latin, and modern jazz, led by the title track "Time Lapse." With Michele, Onofrio Paciulli on piano, Luca Dalpozzo on double bass, Dario Mazzucco on drums, along with the extraordinary participation of guitarist Marco Bovi and trombonist Roberto Rossi.

Michele Vignali - Saxophones
Onofrio Paciulli - Piano
Dario Mazzucco - Drums
Luca Dalpozzo - Double Bass
Roberto Rossi - Trombone (1,6)
Marco Bovi - Guitar (3,7)


Produced by Michele Vignali and Alberto Mantovani for Cose Sonore / Alman Music
Recorded at "Cat Sound Studio" in Badia Polesine (RO) Italy
Mixed and Mastered by Alberto Mantovani at "Alman Project Studio" in Imola (BO) Italy
Music composed by Michele Vignali © 2023 Alman Music
Cover Picture by Camilla Caliedno
Photos by Alessandro Ettore Corona /Parallelo44
Graphic and Artwork by Stefano Raffini
Thanks to Camilla and Sofia for the support and the inspiration