Moonlight Serenade

Genere: Bossa / Jazz / Lounge / Nu-Jazz
Etichetta: Alman Music
N° catalogo: ALMAN15039
So Sweet03:20
I get a Kick Out of You
feat. Sara Battaglini
Moonlight Serenade
feat. Fabrizio Rispoli
Alone Together
feat. La Jovenc
There Will Never Be Another You
feat. Virginia
Over the rainbow (Short)
feat. Dhany
Night and Day
feat. Fabrizio Rispoli
Dancing in the Dark
feat. Virginia & Ugo De Veredicis
Love Me or Leave Me
feat. La Jovenc
All the Things You Are
feat. Sara Battaglini
feat. Virginia
Begin the Beguine
feat. Fabio Govoni

Mr. Bone is a project by Stefano Dall'Osso (No-Lounge - Jakarta Cafè). With its typical Lounge Music sound, blending Nu-Jazz and Bossanova, after its first appearances in some compilations, his first album "Moonlight Serenade" pays homage to some of the greatest works collected in the "American Songbook," from "I Get a Kick Out of You" to "Smile," from "Over the Rainbow" to the title track "Moonlight Serenade." The album opens with the only original track, "So Sweet."

The voices of many friends are featured on the album: Sara Battaglini, Fabrizio Rispoli, La Jovenc, Virginia, Dhany, Ugo de Veredicis, Fabio Govoni. Among the musicians are Lele Barbieri, Marco Chillo, Leo "Pestoduro" Ghezzi, Michele Pazzini, Giorgio Santisi, Marco Bovi, Paolo La Ganga, Andrea Morelli, Luca Bonucci, Teo Ciavarella, Massimo Poggi, Andrea Zucchi, and Pamela Falconi.

Produced by Stefano Dall'Osso
Recorded at Full Digital Studio in San Giovanni in Persiceto (BO) Italy, ExCantine Recording Studio in Imola (BO) Italy, Alman Project Studio in Imola (BO) Italy, SD Music Project in Castel San Pietro Terme (BO) Italy.
Mixed by Nicola Ciarmatori at Full Digital Studio in San Giovanni in Persiceto (BO) Italy
Mastered by Marco Borsatti at Impatto Studio in Bologna (BO) Italy
Executive Producers: Mr. Bone and Nicola Ciarmatori

Drums:Lele Barbieri, Marco Chillo, Leo Pestoduro Ghezzi, Michele Pazzini
Acoustic Bass: Giorgio Santisi
Guitars: Marco Bovi, Paolo La Ganga, Andrea Morelli
Piano: Luca Bonucci, Teo Ciavarella
Trumpet: Massimo Poggi
Alto Sax: Andrea Zucchi
Tenor sax, soprano sax, clarinet and keyboards: Stefano Dall'Osso
Flute: Pamela Falconi

Also Featuring:
Sara Battaglini, Fabrizio Rispoli, La Jovenc, Virginia, Dhany, Ugo De Veredicis, Fabio Govoni

Original Cover Phooto: Emanuele Di Cesare