Original Dixieland Songbook

Genere: Jazz / Swing
Etichetta: Cose Sonore
N° catalogo: COSE18025
Somebody Stole My Gal05:01
When the Saints Go Marching In02:39
Amazing Grace04:38
Ice Cream03:23
Bill Bailey04:30
Tiger Rag02:41
Sadie Green The Vamp of New Orleans02:21
Davenport Blues02:39
Alabama Jubilee03:50
Original Dixieland One-Step03:33
Maple Leaf Rag02:58
At the Jazz Band Ball03:48
Moten Swing03:21
Fidgety Feet02:27
Down by the Riverside03:55
Skeleton Jangle03:23
China Boy02:50