Original Dixieland Songbook

Genere: Jazz / Swing
Etichetta: Cose Sonore
N° catalogo: COSE18025
Original Dixieland One-Step
China Boy
Skeleton Jangle
Down by the Riverside
Fidgety Feet
Moten Swing
At the Jazz Band Ball
Maple Leaf Rag
Somebody Stole My Gal
Alabama Jubilee
Davenport Blues
Sadie Green The Vamp of New Orleans
Tiger Rag
Bill Bailey
Ice Cream
Amazing Grace
When the Saints Go Marching In