Genere: Folk / Jazz / Songwriter
Etichetta: Cose Sonore
N° catalogo: COSE17023
Each Man Is God04:35
Blue Eyes Blue04:10
The Rest of Me02:59
The Careless Song04:05
Sleepy Man03:17
Without You03:48
Cry, Cry, Cry02:58
Love Signs02:40
Henry's Song04:09
Lullaby to Myself02:51

Produced and Realized by Eloisa Atti
Recorded by Andrea Scardovi
at Dunastudio in Russi (RA), Italy
Mixed by Craig Schumacher
at Wavelab Studio in Tucson, Arizona, USA
Mastered by Giovanni Versari
at La Maestà in Faenza (RA), Italy

Eloisa Atti - Vocals, Ukulele, Concertina
Marco Bovi - Guitars, Banjo, Mandolin, Dobro
Emiliano Pintori - Piano and Organ
Stefano Senni - Double Bass
Zeno De Rossi - Drums, Percussion

Also with:
Antonio Gramentieri - Guitar, Synth (2, 6, 9, 11)
Thomas Heyman - Pedal Steel Guitar (3, 10)
Michele Carnevali - Ocarina (4)
Erica Scherl - Violin (4)
Tim Trevor Briscoe - Clarinets (4, 6)

Backing Vocals by Eloisa Atti, Antonio Gramentieri, Enrico Farnedi, Riccardo Lolli

Drawings by Paola Cassano - www.lesognatrici.com
Artwork by Hem-B Studio

All songs were written by Eloisa Atti apart from Sleepy Man (music by Eloisa Atti and Marco Bovi) and Without You (music by Marco Bovi and lyrics by Eloisa Atti)
ALMAN MUSIC Publishing