Federico Stragà canta Frank Sinatra

Genere: Jazz / Swing
Etichetta: Alman Music
N° catalogo: ALMAN15043
A Foggy Day02:52
Come Fly With Me02:27
Goody Goody02:50
I've Got You Under My Skin03:43
What Now My Love02:23
I Get a Kick Out of You03:51
Fly Me to the Moon03:12
One for My Baby04:32
The Lady Is a Tramp03:03
I Love Paris02:14
On the Sunny Side of the Street03:03
Chicago (That Toddling Town)02:07
Mack the Knife03:20